Steel Trap Exercises

Not only do I proclaim myself to be a human sponge for useless trivial information, I also believe I have a steel trap like mind. I attribute this to many different factors in my life but, the one that came to mind first was the tabletop game, Memory.

Memory01

A simple kids game that offered so many hours of fun and education as well. I honestly don’t know if they make this game anymore but, they should.

Memory taught me about fruits and vegetables, animals, colors, spelling, how to match objects, how to take turns and follow the rules. I got to spend time with my family as well.

I would credit my love for game nights with Memory, Old Maid, and Go Fish alike.

OldMaid01

These games are so simplistic in design and effort but, the amount of happiness they brought me as a kid and even to do this day is impossible to measure.


Leave a Reply

